Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 17 of 17 (0.009 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"UncleSam"
[audio]Democracy Now: 2003-01-30 - Democracy Now
Former U.N. Humanitarian Coordinator Hans Von Sponeck Talks To Us From Baghdad About A New Report On The Health Affects Of War The U.S. Is Thinking The Unthinkable: It Is Preparing For The Possible Use Of Nuclear Weapons Against Iraq Dr. Asaf Durakovic Gives A Rare Interview About Depleted Uranium In Iraq: He Was The First Military Doctor To Test Gulf War Veterans For Radiation Exposure And Was Terminated For His Work
Keywords: Democracy Now
Downloads: 224 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[movies]NBA HANGTIME

Downloads: 1,786 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre Times Square on 2007-11-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS Nokia Theatre Times Square New York, NY November 3, 2007 Set 1: 1) Good Lovin'> 2) *Downhearted 3) Pride of Cucamonga 4) This Wheels of Fire 5) Mississippi Half Step> 6) So Hard To Find My Way 7) Big Boss Man DISC 2: Set 2: 1) Playing In The Band> 2) Spots of Time> 3) The Wheel> 4) Loan Me a Dime> DISC 3: 1) Jack Straw> 2) Unbroken Chain> 3) St...
Keywords: phil, lesh, phil and friends
Downloads: 12,038 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Umphreys McGee Live at Magic City Music Hall on 2007-10-18 - Umphreys McGee
s1t01. crowd s1t02. Women Wine And Song * > "Jimmy Stewart" s1t03. Get In The Van s1t04. 2nd Self * > s1t05. Phil's Farm s1t06. Partyin' Peeps s2t01. crowd s2t02. In the Flesh > Another Brick In The Wall Part 1 > s2t03. Dump City > s2t04. Sociable Jimmy > Dump City s2t05. Uncle Wally > s2t06. Dear Lord s2t07. August s2t08. encore break s2t09. Making Flippy Floppy ^ #
Keywords: Tim Burke
Downloads: 4,617 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Big Boss Man, Standing On The Corner > Beat It On Down The Line > In The Pines, Cardboard Cowboy > Nobody's Fault But Mine, Next Time You See Me, He Was A Friend Of Mine
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,440 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1989-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Built To Last, Picasso Moon, Bird Song Foolish Heart, Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,424 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1978-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Passenger, Stagger Lee, Minglewood Blues, Brown Eyed Women, The Music Never Stopped I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, From The Heart Of Me, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Shakedown Street-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,639 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[movies]THE NUCLEAR WAR ON IRAQ: TEDD WEYMAN - snowshoefilms
TEDD WEYMAN: THE NUCLEAR WAR ON IRAQ Deputy Director of the Uranium Medical Research Centre, working with Dr. Asaf Durakovic, Tedd Weyman organized and led field studies in Afghanistan and Iraq to measure and analyse uranium contamination of radiotoxic and chemotoxic heavy metals ('depleted uranium,' etc.) from battlefield weapons. The use of uranium in non fissile-penetrating weapons and bunker busters are effectively nuclear weapons, Weyman reports...
Keywords: weyman, nuclear war, iraq, depleted uranium, crime, government, human rights, bush, cheney, rumsfeld, uranium, depleted, du
Downloads: 11,903 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Denver Coliseum on 1973-11-20 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Mexicali, Don't Ease Me In, Black-Throated Wind, Brown-Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, To Lay Me Down, The Race Is On, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Casey Jones Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Mississippi Half Step-> Dire Wolf, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Ste...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,058 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1978-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Ollin Arrageed*-> Promised Land, Sugaree, Passenger, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, I Need A Miracle Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums**-> I Got My Mojo Workin-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,320 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Wang Dang Doodle, Althea, Queen Jane Approximately, Tennessee Jed, Eternity*, Don't Ease Me In China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, It's All Too Much, Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Visions Of Johanna, One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,600 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1991-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,191 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Let The Good Times Roll, The Race is On, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Queen Jane Approximately, Loser, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, Loose Lucy, One More Saturday Night Truckin'-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Around & Around, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,393 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1980-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Cassidy, Ramble On Rose, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Samson & Delilah-> Ship of Fools-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,132 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Greensboro Coliseum on 2009-04-12 - The Dead
Set 1: 01. The Music Never Stopped> 02. Jack Straw 03. Estimated Prophet> 04. He's Gone> 05. Touch Of Grey> 06. I Need A Miracle> 07. Truckin' Set 2: 01. Jam> Shakedown Street> 02. All Along The Watchtower> 03. Caution> 04. Drums> Space> 05. Cosmic Charlie> 06. New Potato Caboose> 07. Help On The Way> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower 08. Encore: Samson And Delilah
Keywords: The Dead; Greensboro; c42mp; tds
Downloads: 39,856 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 46,993 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 140,905 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(343 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies
audio